Scottish Grace

Standard

One of the favorites of the teens . Also known at almont Summer Camp lead by Bill Baxter .

Some ha’ meat and canna’ eat

And some ha’ none that want it.

But we ha’ meat, and we can eat

And so the Lord be thank-ed.

 

Bekka Lange CBS Editor ~ Live Your Love

 

About bekka28

Am going to Jackson High school. Am the Clear Blue Sky Editor . I love to Travel and one day Travel the world. My dream Job is to be an actress. My favorite color is purple . Sunglasses are my trademark . I listen to all types of music but not much country. Currently am learning the violen and hopfully guitaur soon also. Spending time with family is important to me and hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to church retreats and look forward to them often.I can't see myself not being involved with my church.Its has been a great expierence and can't wait to learn more.So thats me and i hoped you enjoyed creeping on my profile :P

Leave a comment